Demons as pets, lol

Here you can discuss those fringe topics such as UFOs, Aliens & Abductions, otherworldly beings & entities, cryptozoology & Bigfoot. We'd like to hear evidence for and against, & what you believe.

Demons as pets, lol

Postby Midnight » Sat Nov 25, 2017 11:46 pm

I have a friend who fancies himself as a bit of a demonology expert he claims to have a 'pet' demon, well sorry, I think that's a load of rubbish, Fred Batt he ain't :lol: Furthermore, he claims to be able to set said demon on anyone who upsets him, plus he claims to be a 3rd degree witch, though he's never been in a coven, so has never studied under a high priestess or priest and to achieve that level, takes at the very least 6 years of serious study. I have a friend who is a 3rd degree witch and in a coven and she isn't amused by his claims.

So, do you believe demons exist? and if so, is it possible to control one like he claims to do?
Last edited by Midnight on Fri Dec 29, 2017 4:35 pm, edited 2 times in total.
The truth ALWAYS comes out in the end.
Midnight

Re: Demons as pets, lol

Postby Spirit Bear » Sun Nov 26, 2017 1:50 am

No, I don't believe in demons, or anything else from the weird world of Zak Bagans! This guy making all those claims needs to contact this website: www.getalife.com And in the words of the immortal Bugs Bunny, Esq: "What a maroon!"!
Supergirl: "What, do you go through my trash?" The Question: "Please...! I go thru everyone's trash."
Spirit Bear

Postby Midnight » Sun Nov 26, 2017 10:23 pm

I have to agree with you Tom, I don't believe in demons either, poor chap, think he's fast loosing the plot. His behaviour is becoming more erratic at time goes by.
The truth ALWAYS comes out in the end.
Midnight

Postby MrBirdz » Sun Nov 26, 2017 11:38 pm

Sadly it seems, The very modern illness of Narcissism has no bounds for some people, The extremes they will go to get attention........
MrBirdz

Postby Spirit Bear » Mon Nov 27, 2017 1:23 pm